International Society for Plant Pathology
Promoting World-Wide Plant Health and Food Security
     Welcome to ISPPWeb Home     Congresses     Food Security     Newsletter Archive     Subject Matter Committees     Resources     Administration

ISPP Subject Matter Committee: Chemical Control

Chair: Dr  Klaus  Stenzel 
Address: Bayer CropScience Aktiengesellschaft Bayer CropScience Aktiengesellschaft, BCS AG-R-F-BFMON, Monheim, 6240
Phone: +49 2173 38 3652 
Fax: +49 2173 38 4869 

Committee Members:
Dr. Dietrich Herrmann (Switzerland) 
Prof. Dr. Guido Schnabel (USA) 
Dr. Ishii (Japan) 
Dr. Derek Hollomon (United Kingdom) 
Prof. Dr. Thind (India) Email















© 2017 The International Society for Plant Pathology Inc. All rights reserved.
Web Site: Peter Williamson | Contact Us - Report a Bad Link | Revised: 15/05/2017 08:27:37 AM