International Society for Plant Pathology
Promoting World-Wide Plant Health and Food Security
     Welcome to ISPPWeb Home     Congresses     Food Security     Newsletter Archive     Subject Matter Committees     Resources     Administration
 

ISPP Subject Matter Committee: Plant Pathogenic Bacteria

Chair: Dr  Leena  Tripathi
Address: International Institute of Tropical Agriculture, Kampala, Uganda
Phone:
Mobile:
Email: L.Tripathi@cgiar.org

More Information: see link1: ICPPB2014 programs and Abstracts and link2: 3rd International Erwinia Workshop programs and abstracts

Links1: http://www.icppb2014.org/uploadfiles/ICPPB2014%20Program&Abstracts.pdf
Links2: http://www.icppb2014.org/uploadfiles/Abstracts%20and%20Program%20of%20the%203rd%20International%20Erwinia%20Workshop(1).pdf

Members

Boris A. Vinatzer
Department of Plant Pathology, Physiology, & Weed Science
Virginia Tech
551 Latham Hall
Blacksburg, VA 24061, USA

vinatzer@vt.edu 

Carolee T. Bull
Department of Plant Pathology and Environmental Microbiology
Pennsylvania State University
212 Buckhout Lab University Park, PA 16802   USA
Email: ctb14@psu.edu

Fengquan Liu
Institute of Plant protection
Jiangsu Academy of Agricultural Sciences
50 Zhongling Street, Nanjing 210014, China
fqliu20011@sina.com
 

Feng Jie
Institute of Plant Protection
Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences
2 Yuanming Yuan West Road, Beijing 100193, China
jfeng@ippcaas.cn

Gongyou Chen
School of Agriculture and Biology
Shanghai Jiao Tong University
800 Dongchuan Road
Shanghai 200240, China
gyouchen@sjtu.edu.cn

Ian Toth
The James Hutton Institute
Invergowrie, Dundee DD2 5DA
Scotland, UK

Ian.Toth@hutton.ac.uk

Jerome Kubiriba
Kawanda Agricultural Research Institute
P O Box 7065, Kampala, Uganda

jkubiriba@kari.go.ug
 
Marie-Anne Van Sluys
Departamento de Botanica
IBUSP, Cidade Universitaria
Rua do Mateo, 277, 05508-090, Sao Paulo/S.P.
Brazil
mavsluys@usp.br

Olivier Pruvost
Department des Productions Fruitieres et Horticoles,
Centre de Cooperation Internationale en Recherche Agronomique pour Ie Development

BP180, 97455 St. Pierre cedex, La Reunion, France

olivier.provost@cirad.fr

Philippe Prior
Institut National de la recherche Agronomique (INRA)
CIRAD UMR "Peuplements Vegetaux et Bioagresseurs en Milieu Tropical" (PVBMT)
97410 SAINT PIERRE Cedex, Reunion Is., France

philippe.prior@cirad.fr

Ramesh V. Sonti
Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology
Uppal Road, Hyderabad 500007, India

sonti@ccmb.res.in 

Seiji Tsuge
Laboratory of Plant Pathology
Kyoto Prefectural University, Sakyo-Ku
Shimogamo, Kyoto 606-8522, Japan
s_tsuge@kpu.ac.jp

Teresa Coutinho
Department of Microbiology and Plant Pathology
Forestry and Agricultural Biotechnology Institute (FABI)
University of Pretoria, Pretoria 0002,
South Africa
teresa.coutinho@fabi.up.ac.za
© 2017 The International Society for Plant Pathology Inc. All rights reserved.
Web Site: Peter Williamson | Contact Us - Report a Bad Link | Revised: 11/11/2017 12:11:08 PM