International Society for Plant Pathology
Promoting World-Wide Plant Health and Food Security
     Welcome to ISPPWeb Home     Congresses     Food Security     Newsletter Archive     Subject Matter Committees     Resources     Administration
 

ISPP Subject Matter Committee: Plant Quarantine and Biosecurity

Chair: Dr  Shuifang  Zhu
Address: China
Phone:
Fax:
Mobile:
Email: zhushf020420@gmail.com

Report 2008-2013: http://www.isppweb.org/Society_Reports/pqb smc.htm

 

Co-Chairs:

Dr. Simon McKirdy, Australia,s.mckirdy@crcplantbiosecurity.com.au

Dr. Marina Barba, Italy,  marina.barba@entecra.it

Dr. James Stack, USA,jstack@ksu.edu  

Members:

Dr. Shashi Sharma, Australia,  Shashi.Sharma@agric.wa.gov.au 

Dr. Sean Li, Canada,sean.li@inspection.gc.ca

Dr. Marlene Rosales, Chile,irosalesv@uc.cl  

Dr. Ahmed Shalaby, Egypt, aashalaby@link.net  

Dr. Dattaraj B. Parakh, India, (Also Secretary)   dbparakh@rediffmail.com

Dr. Wan Normah Wan Ismail, Malaysia, wanis@doa.gov.my

Dr. Alexander Kovach, Russia,Tel./fax: +7(4212) 74-95-21

Dr. Jacqueline Fletcher, USA,jacqueline.fletcher@okstate.edu

 

© 2017 The International Society for Plant Pathology Inc. All rights reserved.
Web Site: Peter Williamson | Contact Us - Report a Bad Link | Revised: 15/05/2017 08:49:04 AM