International Society for Plant Pathology
Promoting World-Wide Plant Health and Food Security
Home     Congresses     Commission on Global Food Security     Newsletter Archive     Subject Matter Committees     Global Plant Health Assessment     Resources     Administration
Click here for Past Executive Committees
ISPP Executive Committee 2018 - 2023
President: Professor Jan Leach
Colorado State University Fort Collins, CO 80523-1177
Past President: Dr Greg I Johnson
PO Box 412, Jamison, ACT 2612 Australia
Vice President (Congress): Professor Nathalie Poussereau
Claude Bernard University Lyon, Villeurbanne France
Vice President (SMC's): Dr Khaled Makkouk
CNRS-Lebanon Beirut, Beyrouth, Lebanon
Secretary: Professor Brenda Wingfield
University of Pretoria, Pretoria, 0028, South Africa
Treasurer: Associate Professor Mathews L. Paret
University of Florida USA
ISPP Secretariat 2018 - 2023
Business Manager: Andrea Masino
Universita degli Studi di Torino, Italy
Newsletter Editor: Dr Daniel Hüberli
Department of Primary Industries and Regional Development , Western Australia
Editor in Chief-Food Security: Dr Serge Savary
Universite Toulouse, INPT, UMR AGIR, F-31029 Toulouse, France
Task Force on Challenges for Plant Pathology 2050: Chair: Prof LodovicaGullino
Universita degli Studi di Torino, Via Leonardo da Vinci 44, 10095 GRUGLIASCO (TO), Italy
Web Manager Dr Peter Williamson
PO Box 4674, Toowoomba East, QLD, 4350, Australia
ISPP Executive and Secretariat 2013-18 and 2018-2023 - Back Row, L to R - Andrea Masino, Serge Savary, Khaled Makkouk, M. Lodovica Gullino, Mathias Choquer, Richard Strange, Nathalie Poussereau. Front Row, L to R - Daniel Huberli, Brenda Wingfield, Thomas Evans, Greg Johnson, Jan Leach and Lise Korsten. Absent, Zamir Punja.
  The International Society for Plant Pathology Inc. All rights reserved. Website: Peter Williamson  Revised:  05/06/2018 07:49:31 AM