International Congresses Food Security ISPP Newsletter SMC Resources ISPP Executive Committee only ISPP Executive Committee only
 Welcome to ISPPWeb
Chanel watches again in the swiss replica watches forefront of the times, the concept of replica watches innovation and high-tech equipment and the Swiss tradition of combining technology to create a unique artistic quality. In the omega replica most advanced production plant, a traditional clock technology combined with replica hublot sophisticated technology and equipment, ensure each link smoothly, from production to installation of advanced watchcase watchband movement of production by the Swiss specialized manufacturers, and Chanel will each creative transformation into full of new products.

Taxonomy of Plant Pathogenic Bacteria News:

Please contact the convener ctb14@psu.edu with questions about any of the published lists (below). 


Bull, C.T., Coutinho, T.A., Denny, T.P., Firrao, G., Fischer-Le Saux, M., Li, X., Saddler, G.S., Scortichini, M., Stead, D.E., Takikawa, Y., 2014. List Of New Names Of Plant Pathogenic Bacteria (2011-2012). Journal of Plant Pathology 96:223-226. 

Bull, C. T., S.H. De Boer, T.P. Denny, G. Firrao, M. Fischer-Le Saux, G.S. Saddler, M. Scortichini, D.E. Stead, Y. Takikawa, 2012. List of New Names of Plant Pathogenic Bacteria (2008-2010). Journal of Plant Pathology 94 (1): 21-27.   

Bull, C. T., S.H. De Boer, T.P. Denny, G. Firrao, M. Fischer-Le Saux, G.S. Saddler, M. Scortichini, D.E. Stead, Y. Takikawa, 2010. Comprehensive List of Names of Plant Pathogenic Bacteria, 1980-2007. Journal of Plant Pathology 92:551-592.
Download PDF <http://www.isppweb.org/SMC_Files/Bull%20et%20al.%202010%20JPP%20List.pdf>  
Bull, C. T., S.H. De Boer, T.P. Denny, G. Firrao, M. Fischer-Le Saux,   G.S. Saddler, M. Scortichini, D.E. Stead, Y. Takikawa, 2008. Demystifying Nomenclature of Bacterial Plant Pathogens. Journal of Plant Pathology 90:403-417. 
Download PDF <http://www.isppweb.org/SMC_Files/Bull%20et%20al%202008%20InvitedReview_403.pdf>    

Taxonomy of Plant Pathogenic Bacteria - Committee members:

C.T. Bull (Convener), US Department of Agriculture, 1636 E Alisal Street, Salinas, CA 93905, USA  e-mail:  

T.A. Coutinho, Department of Microbiology and Plant Pathology Forestry and Agricultural Biotechnology Institute (FABI), University of Pretoria, Pretoria 0002, South Africa  email:

T.P. Denny, University of Georgia, Plant Pathology Department, Plant Science Building, Athens, GA 30602-7274, USA  e-mail: 

G. Firrao, Dipartimento di Biologia Applicata alla Difesa delle Piante, Universita, via Scienze 208, 33100 Udine, Italy  e-mail: 

M. Fischer-Le Saux, UMR de Pathologie Vegetale, INRA, BP 60057, 49071 Beaucouze Cedex, France  e-mail:

X. Li, Canadian Food Inspection Agency, Charlottetown Laboratory, 93 Mount Edward Road, Charlottetown, PE C1A 5T1, Canada  email:

G.E. Saddler, Scottish Agricultural Science Agency, 1 Roddinglaw Road, Edinburgh, EH12 9FJ, Scotland, United Kingdom  e-mail: 

M. Scortichini, C.R.A. - Istituto Sperimentale per la Frutticoltura, Via di Fioranello, 52, 00134  Roma, Italy  e-mail: 

D.E. Stead, Central Science Laboratory, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs, Sand Hutton, York, YO41 1LZ, United Kingdom  e-mail:. 

Y. Takikawa, Faculty of Agriculture, Shizuoka University, 836 Ohya, Shizuoka 422-8529, Japan  e-mail: