Asian Association of Societies for Plant Pathology  
  AASPP Home     Welcome and membership     Constitution      Meetings     Upcoming events     Contacts  
  Welcome and Membership  

Officers of the 5th House of Delegates (2014-2017)


President: Dr Somsiri Sangchote (Kasetsart University, Thailand)

Past-President: Professor David Guest (The University of Sydney, Australia)

Vice-Presidents: Professor Yong-Hwan Lee (Seoul National University, Korea)

Secretary General: Professor Chen-Gui Han (China Agricultural University, China)

Treasurer: TBA


  Web: Peter Williamson