Select a Society from the List

American Phytopathological Society
Country/Region:United States of America
American Phytopathological Society

PresidentAmy Charkowski
Internal Communications OfficerJames Bradeen
Treasurer Lawrence Datnoff
Board Relations ManagerLinda Schmitt
ISPP CouncillorMegan Kennelly
ISPP CouncillorDouglas Luster
ISPP CouncillorThomas Evans
ISPP CouncillorJean Ristaino
ISPP CouncillorJuliet Marshall
ISPP CouncillorRonald French
ISPP Councillor Natalia Peres
ISPP CouncillorMatteo Garbelotto
ISPP CouncillorLuisa Santamaria
ISPP CouncillorGary Bergstrom

Contact details can be found in the Administration Area
Society reports can be found here