International Society for Plant Pathology
Promoting World-Wide Plant Health and Food Security
Home     Congresses     Food Security     Newsletter Archive     Subject Matter Committees     Resources     Administration
Click here for Executive Committee 1998 - 2003
Click here for Executive Committee 2003 - 2008
ISPP Executive Committee 2008 - 2013
Professor M. Lodovica Gullino
Dipartimento di Valorizzazione e Protezione, delle Risorse agroforestali - Patologia Vegetale, University degli Studi di Torino, Via Leonardo da Vinci 44, 10095 GRUGLIASCO (TO), Italy
Immediate Past President:
Professor Richard E Falloon. 
Deputy Director, Bio-Protection Research Centre, Lincoln University, NZ Institute for Plant and Food Research Ltd, PB 4704, Christchurch, New Zealand 
Vice President:
Dr Wafa El-Khoury Senior Technical Advisor Policy and Technical Advisory Division International Fund for Agricultural Development Via Paolo di Dono, 44 00142 Rome, Italy
Vice President:
Professor You-Liang Peng
Department of Plant Pathology, China Agricultural UniversityBeijing 100094, China.  
Dr Greg I Johnson
PO Box 412, Jamison, ACT 2612 Australia
Dr Thomas Evans
Univ of Delaware, PLSC/152 Townsend Hall, 531 S College Ave Newark, DE 19717, USA
ISPP Secretariat
Editor, ISPP Newsletter:
Emeritus Professor Brian J Deverall
Faculty of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources, located at 1 Central Avenue, Australian Technology Park, Eveleigh NSW 2015; postal address C81 - Biomedical Building, The University of Sydney, NSW 2006, Australia.
Chair, Food Security Taskforce:
Dr Peter R. Scott
CAB INTERNATIONAL, Wallingford, Oxon, OX10 8DE, UK.
Editor, Food Security:
Dr Richard Strange
Department of Genetics, Evolution and Environment University College London  Gower Street London WC1E 6BT UK .   
Business Manager:
Dr Peter Williamson
PO Box 4674, Toowoomba East, Queensland 4350, Australia.
  ISPP Executive and Secretariat 2003-2008 and 2008-2013

Front Row. Professor Wenhua Tang, Vice President 2003-2008; Dr Chuji Hiruki, Treasurer 1998-2008; Professor Lodovica Gullino, President 2008-2013; Professor Richard Falloon, President 2003-2008; Dr Wafa ElKhoury, Vice-President 2008-2013. Back Row L to R: Professor Richard Strange, Editor in Chief, Food Security; Dr Greg Johnson, Secretary General 2005-2013; Professor Brian Deverall, ISPP Newsletter Editor; Dr Peter Williamson, Business Manager; Dr Peter Scott, Chairman, Task Force on Global Food Security; Dr Thomas Evans, Treasurer, 2008-2013.  Absent: You-Liang Peng, Vice President 2008-2013.