International Society for Plant Pathology
Promoting World-Wide Plant Health and Food Security
     Welcome to ISPPWeb Home     Congresses     Food Security     Newsletter Archive     Subject Matter Committees     Resources     Administration
Click here for Executive Committee 1998 - 2003
Click here for Executive Committee 2008 - 2013

ISPP Executive Committee (2003 - 2008)

President: Dr Richard E Falloon

Plant pathologist. Deputy Director, Bio-Protection Research Centre, Lincoln University.NZ Institute for Plant and Food Research Ltd, PB 4704, Christchurch, NEW ZEALAND

Immediate Past President: Dr Peter R. Scott

CAB INTERNATIONAL, Wallingford, Oxon, OX10 8DE, UK.

Vice President: Professor Tang Wenhua

Department of Plant Pathology, China Agricultural University, Beijing 100094, China.

Vice President: Professor M. Lodovica Gullino

Dipartimento di Valorizzazione e Protezione, delle Risorse agroforestali - Patologia Vegetale, University degli Studi di Torino, Via Leonardo da Vinci 44, 10095 GRUGLIASCO (TO), Italy

Secretary-General: Dr Greg I Johnson
PO Box 412, Jamison, ACT 2612 Australia

Treasurer: Dr Chuji Hiruki

4-10 Agriculture/Forestry Centre, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T6G 2P5

Editor, ISPP Newsletter: Emeritus Professor Brian J Deverall

Faculty of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources, Watt Building A04, University of Sydney, Parramatta Road, Sydney, NSW 2006, Australia.

Business Manager:
Dr Peter Williamson
PO Box 4674, Toowoomba East, Queensland 4350, Australia.