International Society for Plant Pathology
Promoting World-Wide Plant Health and Food Security
     Welcome to ISPPWeb Home     Congresses     Food Security     Newsletter Archive     Subject Matter Committees     Resources     Administration

Click here for Executive Committee 2003 - 2008

Click here for Executive Committee 2008 - 2013

ISPP Executive Committee (1998 - 2003)


Dr Peter R. Scott
CAB INTERNATIONAL, Wallingford, Oxon, OX10 8DE, UK.

Immediate Past President:

Dr Richard I Hamilton
4771 Foxglove Crescent, Richmond, BC Canada V7C 2K4.

Vice President:

Dr Anupam Varma
Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi 100 012, India.

Vice President:

Dr Richard E Falloon
New Zealand Institute for Crop & Food Research, Private Bag 4704, Christchurch, New Zealand.


Dr Charles J Delp
12905 N. 52nd Street, Tampa, FL 33617-1233, USA.


Dr Chuji Hiruki
4-10 Agriculture/Forestry Centre, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T6G 2PS.

Editor, ISPP Newsletter:

Brian J Deverall
University of Sydney, Faculty of Agriculture, Building A05, Sydney, NSW 2006, Australia.